MEMBERSHIP OF CABINET 2012/13



Following the appointment of Councillor Evans as Council Leader, the Council is asked to note that he has appointed the following Cabinet Members -

Portfolios	Cabinet Members
Deputy Leader	Councillor Peter Smith
Public health and adult social care	Councillor Sue McDonald
Finance	Councillor Mark Lowry
Children and young people	Councillor Nicky Williams
Environment	Councillor Brian Vincent
Cooperatives and Community Development	Councillor Chris Penberthy
Transport	Councillor Mark Coker